15 Jul
Ain’t No Party Like A Housewife Party

Cause a housewife party don’t stop!

(Well, technically our Mouthy Housewives Happy Two Hours party will have to stop at some point. Like if one of us chips a tooth on a muscular busboy or we get discovered by a modeling scout or if Kelcey, Marinka and Wendi get up on stage and do a horrendous karaoke version of “I Am Woman” that then spurs the roomful of 150 tipsy bloggers to rush the stage, knock over our ex-con bodyguards and start yanking out our weaves as fast as their little fingers will allow.)

(Or it might just end at 10 p.m. when the 48 Lounge kicks us out.)

Make some noise, people because our fabulous Mouthy Housewives Happy Two Hour party is just a few weeks away and today is the big day to RSVP! Woohooo!

In case you haven’t read about it like, EVERYWHERE, our awesome party is Friday, August 6th, from 7:30 to 10 pm, at the super deluxe 48 Lounge.   We have amazing sponsors, great food and drinks and swag.  For all of you bloggers, we’ll open the RSVPs today, Thursday, July 15th, at 12:30 pm EST, 11:30 am CST and 9:30am PST. (And if you live in another time zone, figure it out yourself–we’re busy picking out our partay dresses.)

Be sure you’re following @MouthyHousewife on Twitter for the link to the invitation!

Hope to see you all there (because if you’re not, that means we can talk about you)!

And if you want your brand to be part of the excitement, we have limited opportunities available.   Contact us at ask@mouthyhousewives.com for details.

(Comments closed.)

One Response to “Ain’t No Party Like A Housewife Party”

07.16.10#1

Comment by Disappointed Averted | Queen of Shake Shake.

[…] have you RSVP’d for the Mouthy Housewives Two Hour Cocktail Party at BlogHer? Read about it here, or just follow @MouthyHousewife on Twitter for the link to the invitation. Good times are […]

Consider Checking Out...